Calling for Cases!

March and April I will be doing something different for the busiest part of our year – State tournaments, District Tournaments, and for many of you, the last tournament of your competitive year.

I’m asking you to send me your drafted cases and I will select some each week to provide full feedback for – your writing, argumentation, strategy, and evidence will be critiqued. I will publish not your case (everything will be kept anonymous) but I will publish my commentary with select examples from your writing.

Start sending your case drafts today! I will begin doing case commentary the week of March 17. I will be traveling to Mexico for an immersion trip (my other job) over the coming week and will not respond before that day.

Cheers!

Ashley

Leave a Reply

